Future 15 to be honored at YPMC Annual Banquet

Young Professionals of Manitowoc County will be introducing the “Future 15” at their Annual Banquet on Thursday, November 9, at Knox’s Silver Valley Bar & Banquet Hall in Manitowoc

The “Future 15” are young professionals in Manitowoc County that have set themselves apart from other individuals both in their professional and personal lives and are currently making a contribution to the community and will continue to do so for years to come.  Recipients of this year’s “Future 15” are:  Dr. Renee Daul, Horizon Chiropractic Center LLC; Matthew Goff, Silver Lake College of the Holy Family; Charlotte Haass, Heresite Protective Coatings, LLC; Bridgett Klein, Two Rivers Public School District; Chris Krepline, School District of Mishicot; Stefanie Lighthall, Schenck SC; Renee Mahloch, Manitowoc Public School District; Lucy-Ann Muabe, Silver Lake College of the Holy Family; Bryan Orth, Investors Community Bank; Bonnie Proszenyak, Manitowoc Public School District; Becky Rice, Lakeshore Community Health Care; Cooper Schmidt, Manitowoc Police Department; Jeremy Sehloff, Holy Family Memorial; Terry Stevenson, Seehafer Broadcasting; and Kristin Stoeger, Manitowoc Public Library.