Young Professionals Annual Banquet Honoring the Future 15

The Chamber of Manitowoc County is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s Future 15 awards. The Future 15 awards are presented to 15 young professionals in Manitowoc County who have given back to the community, shown leadership, and helped in many ways to make the area a great place to live and work. This year’s winners are:

Kaitlin (Kate) Amerling, Raddatz & Associates, Ameriprise Financial
Deanna Barkhaus, School District of Mishicot
Brad Bartels, Shoreline Hometown Credit Union
Heather Baugniet, School District of Mishicot
Allison Butler, School District of Mishicot
Amy Cerkas, Americollect
Kamber Duellman, Wisconsin Aluminum Foundry Co., Inc.
Karen Duvalle, Wisconsin Maritime Museum
Allie Gallenberger, CORE Treatment Services, Inc.
Dan Hagenow, Dan Hagenow Video Creation, LLC
Katie Hlinak, School District of Mishicot
Parker Mueller, Mueller Wealth
Jeremiah Novak, Novak’s Service Center
Emily Schmidt, Manitowoc County
Brianna Sprague, Burger Boat Company

The winners will be honored at the Young Professional’s Future 15 Annual Banquet on November 11, 2021 at Knox’s Silver Valley Bar & Banquet Hall. REGISTER ONLINE.