98th Annual Dinner & Meeting


Title Sponsor

Title Sponsor

Save the Date:  Tuesday, February, 10, 2015 – Fox Hills Resort, Mishicot

Put your company in the spotlight at The Chamber’s paramount event of the year. CLICK HERE to take a close look at the impressive exposure your company will receive as a partner in this annual event.

We are also accepting nominations for awards in several different categories. CLICK HERE to nominate a deserving business, organization or individual in the community.

Future 15 Award Winners Announced

Register Online

Drum roll please….Congratulations to this year’s Future 15 Award Winners:

Rebecca Armbruster, School District of Mishicot
Wayne Becker, Advanced Disposal Services
Tracy Benter, Manitowoc County Home Builders Association
Jack Charles, Lakeshore Technical College
Theresa DeWitt, Beacon Organizational Consulting
Nathan Grossenbach, Shoreline Credit Union
Mike Howe, Mike Howe Builders, Inc.
Melissa Jacquart, Aurora Medical Center Manitowoc County
Erica Jansky, Manitowoc Health & Rehabilitation Center
Eric Nelson, School District of Mishicot
Jeremiah Novak, Novak’s Service Center
Fabian Pick, Foster Needle Co., Inc.
Jason Ring, Manitowoc Area Visitor & Convention Bureau
Zach Sand, School District of Mishicot
Carrie Sand, School District of Mishicot

The Future 15 are young professionals, ages 21-40, who have set themselves apart from other individuals both in their professional and personal lives here in Manitowoc County.  Sail will be honoring these young professionals at the Sail Annual Banquet on Thursday, November 13, at Knox’s Silver Valley Bar & Banquet Hall.